Sanctuary (CD/Tape / 2016)

Table – Power – Terror – It’s Never There – Sanctuary – What’s That Echo – Red Way – Europe Side Down – Static Desire – Held High – Retain – Marvels – Cheap Talk – Cry Christ


Vox Records (VOX 26)

Engineered and mixed by Parade Ground
Lyrics and vocal melodies by Jean-Marc Pauly
Music by Pierre Pauly
Produced by Parade Ground except ‘Sanctuary’ produced by Patrick Codenys and Daniel B. (Front 242)
Art direction and design by Oleg Galay
Recorded at Light studio Brussels

I need it