V/A Belgian Independent Music Compilation #3 (CD / 2004)

Aroma Di Amore: De Morgen
Trisomie 21: No Works Of Words
Portion Control: Sonic Jack (Un-Dissolvable Version)
Parade Ground: Marble Mind
Sonar: Bad Man
Ah Cama-Sotz: Confession (Tribalmix 2004)
Pressure Control: Manipulator
BassCamp Wolf: TumbleWeed
C.I.A.: Mercy
The Dawn Visitors: Don’t Say We Don’t Mind
Militia: A Kite Of Glas In A Bloodred Sky
Tzolk’in: Kawak
Nebula-H: Portrait Of A Soul (H-Mayte)
Flintology: So You Stop


Dark Entries Magazine